Tags

, , , , , ,

On Friday I promised I would share the winner of the Vancouver Mom Top 30, so please help my congratulate . . .

TamaraGoyette_DiscoveringParenthood-1-280x250Tamara Goyette of Discovering Parenthood

I am so excited for Tamara, she totally deserves the honor of being the top blogger of 2014. She has a great lifestyle and family blog where she shares everything from family pictures and stories to her favorite products. If you aren’t currently following her I highly recommend subscribing to her blog and following her on Facebook.  You can find all of her social media links on her blog, Discovering Parenthood, now go check her out! She and her hubby are awarded with two nights at Painted Boat Resort Spa & Marina.

They also announced the 3 runners up and they are as follows:

A huge congratulations to all the moms and fellow bloggers that were nominated this year, I look forward to meeting everyone on Thursday!

Xo. Andria

