Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here are all of my favorite goodies I stock my diaper bag with. I always like to have an extra onsie on hand, usually plain white as it goes with everything. I always have a blanket, they can be used in multiple ways, nursing cover, stroller blanket for colder days or a sun shield. I am not a huge fan of all the processed and pre packaged food for kids but now that we are on solids it is so much easier to have a snack or two in the bag for when we are out and about. I do try and limit how often I give them to Hazel, I prefer to pack my own fresh snacks if possible. I always have a teething ring and a book in the bag, makes for quick entertainment, especially if we are out for dinner. I never leave home without my water bottle and of course some diapers and wipes 🙂

Whats in my bag2 

  1. Honest Diaper Rash Cream
  2. Sophie the Giraffe teething ring
  3. Are You My Mother board book
  4. The Gap – First Favorite Short-Sleeve Bodysuit
  5. bkr water bottle in Kitten
  6. Pampers Swaddlers
  7. Vonbon Blush Chevron Blanket
  8. PC Organics Fruit and Veggie Pouches
  9. Baby Mum Mums

Xo. Andria

300x125_Top30

