Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Last week I received one of the biggest honors for a mom blogger in Vancouver. I was nominated as one of the Top 30 Mom bloggers in Vancouver for 2014. As someone who has just started blogging I didn’t think there was even a chance for me. A lot of the current and past nominees are women I follow regularly on Facebook, Instagram etc, so to be honored with them is amazing! The caliber and the content of some of these blogs is beyond amazing, it goes to show that if you put your heart into something and work hard what you can achieve.  If you enjoy reading my blog I would really appreciate a vote and please check out the other nominees while you are there. You can vote for up to 3 nominees and you can vote once a week during the two week voting period. Thank you very much for all your love and support, I look forward to bring you many more years of blogging 🙂

To vote please visit Vancouver’s Top Mom Blogger of 2014.

Vancouver Moms Top 30 of 2014

Xo. Andria

300x125_Top30

