Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One of my goals on my blog is to not only share personal experiences with you but to also share things I like. Whether it be a great recipe, a product I use and love or an amazing local company I want to share it with you! This coming weekend I have my first chance to share something I love with you, and I don’t mean here is a link you really need to check this out kind of sharing. I  mean I will be holding a give away right here on my blog and one of my lucky followers will have the chance to win a t shirt. Not just any t shirt, but a ridiculously cute hand screen printed in Victoria, BC t shirt!! I have paired up with Whistle and Flute Clothing and will be giving away one of their super cute Kawaii Ice Cream t shirts!!! They come in sizes 6-12months up to 6T so they make great shower gifts or birthday gifts for the little ones in your life. These shirts are super cute and are limited addition for this spring / summer only, so you won’t want to miss out on the chance to grab one right here! The give away will be happening over the weekend so you will have to check back Friday for details, in the mean time I will leave you with a picture of this cute shirt, and the urge to run out for an ice-cream cone 🙂
 photo 026340e2-1752-40d1-ab41-db73020ae278_zps28861369.png

 

Xo. Andria

